Industry Tables

On 24 February 2020, the Industry Tables of EFM Landmark 2020 can be found in the new business lounge of the Gropius Bau, our exclusive meeting space for all EFM Landmark participants. Various film commissioners and numerous high-profile producers will be present and host their Industry Table during EFM Landmark 2020, the annual hotspot for film commissions and producers at the European Film Market. Use the opportunity to connect, present and do business.

Please contact the film commissioners directly, in order to schedule your on-site meeting for Monday afternoon, 24 February, between 2 and 6 pm.* You will find all names and contact details of this year's participating film commissions below.

Truls Kontny
Head of Film Commission Norway
truls.kontny@norwegianfilm.com
Solveig S. Ræstad
Head of Midgard Film Commission Norway
solveig@midgardfilm.com
Anja Manou Hellem
Midgard Film Commission
anja@midgardfilm.com

Adrian A. Mitchell
Oslo Film Commission
adrian.mitchell@byr.oslo.kommune.no
Andrea Baaken
AndreaBaaken@filmstiftung.de
Film Commission NRW
Sandra Duschl
duschl@hessenfilm.de
Film Commission HessenFilm
Christiane Krone-Raab
c.krone-raab@medienboard.de
Berlin Brandenburg Film Commission

Susanne Lange
location@nordmedia.de
Film Commission nordmedia
Robert Lanig
filmfoerderung@mfg.de
Film Commission Baden-Württemberg
Alexandra Luetkens
luetkens@ffhsh.de
Film Commission Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein

Anja Metzger
filmcommission@fff-bayern.de
FFF Bayern Film Commission
Bea Wölfling
bea.woelfling@mdm-online.de
Film Commission Saxony, Saxony-Anhalt, Thuringia
Anna Katchko
Chief Advisor and Curator of International Strategy, Producer
akatchko@gmail.com
Arie Bohrer
Film Commissioner
a.bohrer@aba.gv.at
Essie Mastellari
Film Commissioner
emastellari@mici.gob.pa
Gabriel Padilla
International Project Manager
gpadilla@mici.gob.pa
Manuel Claro
Film Commissioner
manuel.claro@portugalfilmcommission.com
Ines Queiroz
Executive Director
ines.queiroz@portugalfilmcommission.com
Emilie Thiry
screen.brussels film commission
ethiry@screen.brussels
Noël Magis
screen.brussels fund
nmagis@screen.brussels
Mikael Svensson
Film Commissioner
mikael@filmiskane.se
Erkin Yilmaz
Director
Turkish General Directorate of Cinema
Selcuk Yavuzkanat
Vice Director
Turkish General Directorate of Cinema
selcuk.yavuzkanat@sinema.gov.tr

* Please note, this event is not be confused with the Public Fund Meetings that the Berlinale Co-Production Market is organising at the Berlin House of Representatives at the same time.